Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Our 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees and Award Winners

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees
Terry Devereaux
Chris Smith
Carlin Dubay
Dave Giroux

Coach of the Year
Matt Rix

James Aguiar College Wrestler of the Year
Peter Del Gallo

John Caramilhalis High School Wrestler of the Year
Samuel Anderson

People of the Year
Jordan Fogg, Dan Considine, Kristie Miner, Aaron Hoshide

Gary Kent Academic Scholarship
Jakob Peavey

For more information regarding the ceremony and how to register see the "ticket information and registration form" located under "forms" on the left hand column of the website.