Wednesday, June 22, 2016

2016 MAWA Hall Of Fame Inductees and Award Winners

2016 Maine Amateur Wrestling Alliance
Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Saturday, August 13th, 2016

Hyde School
616 High St.
Bath, Maine

 4:00 PM - Doors Open
                  4:30 PM – 5:00 PM Social Time
         5:00 PM – 5:45 PM Dinner
   5:45 PM - Presentations

2016 Inductees
Wes Leighton
Josh Pelletier
Allen Stein

Coaches of the Year
Tenney Noyes
Brooks Thompson

College Wrestler of the Year
Daniel DelGallo

High School Wrestler of the Year
Peter DelGallo

Person of the Year
Alan Kinerson

Tickets: $25.00 per person, must be pre-purchased by August 6th using the ticket registration form.

Link: 2016 Ceremony Information and Registration Form